$650

My story
(This is a courtesy posting.)Hi, my name is GRAYCI. What's yours? Nice to meet ya! Hey! Before you get attached to me, read all the way to the bottom. You will see that I am still in Houston, TX but I want to get OUT of Houston and OUT of Texas so I can have a really good life. I want to see Texas in my rear view mirror. A nice person came along and took me in and, now, I am ready to hit the road to your house! Uh, make that our house, OK? I definitely need a house with a yard cuz I need room to run and romp and be safe! (You may see me listed in several cities looking for my new home.)Wanna know more about me? OK, here goes! I am a Shepherd/Husky girl. I am 2 years old and I weigh 64 pounds. I am fully-grown. I will have had all of my shots and will be spayed. YIKES! I am crate-trained and house-trained using a doggie door. YAY ME!I like other doggies of all sizes and I LOVE my peeps, adults and children! I like cuddling with them. I am calm and loving, an all-round good and gorgeous girl, my foster mom says. I take treats very nicely. I eat my meals very slowly. I hear some of those 2-legged creatures saying that I am the nicest girl EVER! Good, huh?If you would like to take me home (and you know you do), please email doggydarlings12@gmail.com and she can get me on my way to a new and loving home! My adoption fee is $650 USD (mostly travel expense) and includes my vetting, spaying, microchip, health certificate, travel crate AND transportation from Houston, TX to areas in the Northeast U. S., North Central U. S., Northwest U. S., and Canada and will be arranged by the rescue group. (This is a courtesy posting for a 501c3 non-profit rescue in Houston, TX.)


Copyright © 2019 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.