$450

My story
Hi, my name is LOGAN. Whats yours? Nice to meet ya! Hey! Before you get attached to me, read all the way to the bottom. You will see that I am still in Houston, TX but I want to get OUT of Houston and OUT of Texas so I can have a really good life. I want to see Texas in my rear view mirror. A nice person came along and took me in and, now, I am ready to hit the road to your house! Uh, make that our house, OK? I need a house with a fenced-in yard so I can run and play in safety. (You may see me listed in several cities looking for my new home.)Wanna know more about me? OK, here goes! I am a Retriever/Min Pin mix. I am 10-MONTHS old. I weigh 45 pounds. I have had all of my shots and have been neutered so I am ready to travel to my new home with YOU. I have also been microchipped - whatever THAT is! I like playing with other doggies. I like kids, too, and those big humans named adults. I am a young and energetic pup and like to play and cuddle. Can you stand hearing more good stuff about me? I am a gentle, sweet and nice boy, they say. I need to learn all the things that will make me a good doggie and keep me safe. Will you do that for me......please?Oh, how I would love to have my own home and some peeps to cuddle with and they could love me and take good care of me. That is my first dream! My second dream is all about treats and playing and romping with my new family. Ah, I can see it all now!If you would like to take me home (and you know you do), please email rescuedogsgalore@gmail.com and she can get me on my way to a new and loving home! My adoption fee is $450 USD and includes my vetting, neutering, microchip, health certificate, travel crate AND airline transportation from Houston, TX to areas in the Northeast U. S., North Central U. S., Northwest U. S. and will be arranged by the rescue group. (This is a courtesy posting. )


Copyright © 2019 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.